top of page


The DSU Heritage Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of individuals from diverse backgrounds that works collaboratively with the DSU Heritage Foundation staff to ensure the achievement of the mission and vision and continuing to improve and support Dickinson State University students, alumni, and Blue Hawk community. The board members are leaders with ties to Dickinson State University or to the community of Dickinson.

HCulver - no background.png
Haylee Culver
Val Mack '94
Vice President
SPerdue -  no background.png
Steve Perdue '89
Reep - no background.png
Vince Reep '76
Past President
MErickson headshot no background.png
Mandie Erickson '07
BHBC Representative
Michaelson - no background.png
Dave Michaelson '82
BHTDC Representative
Insert Photo graphic.jpg
Susan Anderson '78
Dr TArnold headshot no background.png
Dr. Tom Arnold '80
Terrald Bang_edited.png
Terrald Bang '69
Bob Baumann_edited.png
Bob Baumann '79
HBiesiot - no background.png
Hank Biesiot
Bruce Dolezal_edited.png
Bruce Dolezal '77
Butch Goodall_edited.png
Steve "Butch" Goodall '66
Insert Photo graphic.jpg
Grant Haugland '03
Brian Jesperson_edited.png
Dr. Brian Jesperson '73
AKuntz - no background.png
Amber Kuntz
Scott Molander '88
Oltmans - no background.png
Klayton Oltmanns '93
IShafer - no background.png
Irene Schafer '83
thumbnail_Jim Head Shot_edited.png
Jim Schwartz '74
Wardner - no background.png
Richard Wardner '66
Deb Zillich_edited.png
Deb Zillich '75
DDragseth headshot no background.png
Dr. Debora Dragseth
DSU Faculty Representative
Ex Officio
SEaston headshot no background.png
President Steve Easton '80
DSU President
Ex Officio
Ty Orton_edited.png
Ty Orton
DSU Heritage Foundation Executive Director
Ex Officio
Pete Stanton '89
DSU Athletic Director
Ex Officio
bottom of page